• You are here :
  • Home Page
  • About IIMC
  • Committees
  • Library Advisory Committee

Library Advisory Committee

The Library Advisory Committee for Recommendation and approval of Books, Journals, Magazines, and News Papers to be subscribed for Library has been reconstituted with the following members.


  • HOD AD&PR & Mentor Regional Centers (Prof. J. Jethwaney)
  • HOD short term and special courses and training (Prof. Vijay Parmar)
  • HOD H J (Prof. Hemant Joshi)
  • HOD E J (Mr. Shivaji Sarkar)
  • HOD Research (Prof. Geeta Bamezai)
  • HOD RTV (Dr. Anand Pradhan)
  • HOD New Media (Dr.Anubhuti Yadav)
  • DSW (Dr.Surbhi Dahiya)
  • LIO (Member Secretary)
  • Administrative Member


Shri Mayank Kumar Agrawal, ADG (T&A) will be the Ex-Officio Convenor of the advisory Committee.